A solitary and paradoxical figure at centre stage talks about his difficulties or refusal to be in the world as it continues on - too quickly, without him. We don't know whether he refuses or he has been refused, neither does he.

He is too slow, maniacal, meticulous, awkward... absorbed and obsessed by the meaningless events of his world, more or less sustaining a precarious balance in an unstable space... Lost in an environment of speed and efficiency.

We laugh at his awkwardness and are moved by his persistence and resistance. Disturbing figures, all kinds of disturbances, surround him. You could say whoever chooses to ignore the rapid movement of the group is suicidal. You also could not.

Alain Béhar

 

  Leaflet.pdf (40 Ko)
- Press picture 1 (974 Ko)
- Press picture 2 (609 Ko)
- Press picture 3 (1063 Ko)
       

© Éclats d'États 2007 - Conception & réalisation

Au centre une figure solitaire et paradoxale qui dit sa difficulté ou refus d’être dans le monde comme il va - trop vite - sans lui. Qu’il refuse ou qu’il soit refusé on ne sait pas, il ne sait pas non plus.

Une figure trop lente, maniaque, méticuleuse, maladroite... concentrée absorbée par les activités vaines d’un monde à elle, maintenant tant bien que mal des équilibres précaires dans un espace instable… Perdue dans un environnement de vitesse et d’efficacité.

Autour, des figures perturbantes, toutes sortes de perturbations. On appelle Bitch cette figure du centre. On pourra rire de sa maladresse et s’émouvoir de sa persistance ou résistance. On peut considérer suicidaire celui qui par choix ne se rallie pas au mouvement rapide de l’ensemble. On peut aussi ne pas.

Alain Béhar

 

  Plaquette.pdf (135 Ko)
- Photo presse 1 (974 Ko)
- Photo presse 2 (609 Ko)
- Photo presse 3 (1063 Ko)
       
 • Présentation • Agenda

© Éclats d'États 2007 - Conception & réalisation